Art.B. Logistic – always there for you

contact
contact us

Registered Address

ART.B. LOGISTIC Sp. z o.o.

Główna Str. 9
26 – 600 Radom
Poland

Tax Identification Number NIP / VAT:
PL 948-259-12-10

Contact our offices:

Choose your city to show contact details of employees.

Radom office

Artur Białachowski

Artur Białachowski
Prezes zarządu / President

tel.: +48 48 383 09 91
mob.: +48 509 562 621
e-mail: Artur.Bialachowski@artblogistic.eu
fax: +48 48 383 09 94
Skype: artur.artb

Joanna Tyczyńska

Joanna Tyczyńska
Key Account Manager

tel.: +48 48 383 09 92
mob.: +48 509 954 221
e-mail: Joanna.Tyczynska@artblogistic.eu
fax: +48 48 383 09 94
Skype: joanna.artb

Dominik Smorągiewicz

Dominik Smorągiewicz
International Forwarder

tel.: +48 48 383 09 96
tel.: +48 48 383 09 94
Mob.: +48 509 954 259
E-mail: dominik.smorągiewicz@artblogistic.eu

Barbara Łuczycka

Barbara Łuczycka
Dyrektor Finansowy / Finance Director

tel.: +48 48 383 09 91
e-mail: Barbara.Luczycka@artblogistic.eu
fax: +48 48 383 09 94

Karol Brzeziński

Karol Brzeziński
Koordynator ds. Logistyki / Transport Coordinator

tel.: +48 48 383 09 92
mob.: +48 607 954 015
e-mail: karol.brzezinski@artblogistic.eu
fax: +48 48 383 09 94
skype: karol.art

Justyna Wagner

Justyna Wagner
Referent ds. Transportu / International Forwarder

tel.: +48 48 383 09 92
mob.: +48 509 954 241
e-mail: Justyna.Wagner@artblogistic.eu
fax: +48 48 383 09 94
 

Alona Gronzka

Alona Gronzka
Referent ds. Transportu / International Forwarder

tel.: +48 48 383 09 92
mob.: +48 607 954 412
e-mail: alona.gronzka@artblogistic.eu
fax: +48 48 383 09 94
 

Elżbieta Ciupa

Elżbieta Ciupa
Specjalista ds. Administracji / Administration Specialist

tel.: +48 48 383 09 93
mob.: +48 607 954 232
e-mail: elzbieta.ciupa@artblogistic.eu
fax: +48 48 383 09 94
skype: ela.artb

Katarzyna Ciepiela

Katarzyna Ciepiela
Specjalista ds. Administracji / Administration Specialist,

tel.: +48 48 383 09 93
mob.: +48 607 954 232
e-mail: katarzyna.ciepiela@artblogistic.eu
fax: +48 48 383 09 94

Iwona Górnicka

Iwona Górnicka
Specjalista ds. Administracji / Administration Specialist

tel.: +48 48 383 09 93
e-mail: Iwona.Gornicka@artblogistic.eu
fax: +48 48 383 09 94

Wojciech Górnicki

Wojciech Górnicki
International Forwarder

tel.: +48 48 383 09 96
tel.: +48 48 383 09 94
Mob.: +48 607 954 011
E-mail: wojciech.gornicki@artblogistic.eu

Magdalena Ziółek

Magdalena Ziółek
Administration Referent

tel.: +48 48 383 09 93
tel.: +48 48 383 09 94
Mob.: +48 607 954 074
E-mail: magdalena.ziolek@artblogistic.eu

Aleksandra Mleczkowska

Aleksandra Mleczkowska
Administration Referent

tel.: +48 48 383 09 93
tel.: +48 48 383 09 94
Mob.: +48 607 954 074
E-mail: aleksandra.mleczkowska@artblogistc.eu

Marika Mroczkowska

Marika Mroczkowska
Administration Referent

tel.: +48 48 383 09 93
tel.: +48 48 383 09 94
Mob.: +48 607 954 074
E-mail: marika.mroczkowska@artblogistic.eu

Security Team

Agnieszka Wietrzyńska

Agnieszka Wietrzyńska
Specjalista ds. Bezpieczeństwa / Security Specialist

tel.: +48 48 383 09 96
mob.: +48 512 254 473
mob.: +48 502 284 875
mob.: +48 607 954 337
mob.: +48 607 954 122
e-mail: security@artblogistic.eu
e-mail: security2@artblogistic.eu
fax: +48 48 383 09 94

Łukasz Kwaczyński

Łukasz Kwaczyński
Specjalista ds. Bezpieczeństwa / Security Specialist

tel.: +48 48 383 09 96
mob.: +48 512 254 473
mob.: +48 502 284 875
mob.: +48 607 954 337
mob.: +48 607 954 122
e-mail: security@artblogistic.eu
e-mail: security2@artblogistic.eu
fax: +48 48 383 09 94

Michał Rutkowski

Michał Rutkowski
Security

tel.: +48 48 383 09 96
tel.: +48 48 383 09 94
Mob.: +48 607 954 122
e-mail: security@artblogistic.eu
e-mail: security2@artblogistic.eu

Ewa Barańska

Ewa Barańska
Security

tel.: +48 48 383 09 96
tel.: +48 48 383 09 94
Mob.: +48 607 954 337
e-mail: security@artblogistic.eu
e-mail: security2@artblogistic.eu

Gdańsk Office

Agnieszka Turzyńska

Agnieszka Turzyńska
Key Account Manager

mob: +48 784 503 404
e-mail: agnieszka.turzynska@artblogistic.eu
fax: +58 735 09 67

Zgorzelec Office

Armii Krajowej Str. 13/205
59-900 Zgorzelec, Poland

Tomasz Górniak

Tomasz Górniak
Transport Manager

tel.: +48 75 64 27 653
mob.: +48 509 954 261
e-mail: Tomek.Gorniak@artblogistic.eu
fax: +48 75 64 27 651

Paweł Skoczypiec

Paweł Skoczypiec
Referent ds. Transportu / International Forwarder

tel.: +48 75 64 27 653
mob.: +48 607 954 577
e-mail: Pawel.Skoczypiec@artblogistic.eu
fax: +48 75 64 27 651

Łukasz Wesołowski

Łukasz Wesołowski
International Forwarder

tel.: +48 75 642 76 53
tel.: +48 75 642 76 51
Mob.: +48 601 666 000
e-mail: lukasz.wesolowski@artblogistic.eu

Maciej Wesołowski

Maciej Wesołowski
International Forwarder

tel.: +48 75 642 76 53
tel.: +48 75 642 76 51
Mob.: +48 601 666 000
e-mail: maciej.wesolowski@artblogistic.eu

Lędziny Office

Lędzińska Str. 47
41-404 Lędziny, Poland

Rafał Biskup

Rafał Biskup
Koordynator ds. Logistyki / Transport Coordinator

mob.: +48 607 954 076
e-mail: Rafal.Biskup@artblogistic.eu

Bogusia Biskup

Bogusia Biskup
Referent ds. Transportu / International Forwarder

mob.: +48 509 954 089
e-mail: Bogusia.Biskup@artblogistic.eu

rzetelna firma

See also:

Contact us

ART.B. LOGISTIC

Główna Str. 9
26 – 600 Radom
Poland

back to contact site

our address: ul. Główna 9 26-600 Radom

copyright © 2009 www.artblogistic.pl

design and execution: www.zaginionestudio.pl